MASUI

Place Masui 13
1000 Bruxelles

Phone :
+32 (0) 2 214 20 07
Fax : (0) 2 219 20 11

info@zinneke.org

Christophe Wullus

Logistics & Mat.O.S.
+32 2 214 20 21

christophe@zinneke.org

Florian Vanhagendoren

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 05

florian@zinneke.org

Myriam Stoffen

Direction
+32 2 214 20 06

myriam@zinneke.org

Tristan Locus

Artistic coordination
+32 2 214 20 02

tristan@zinneke.org

Communication
+32 2 214 20 08

info@zinneke.org

Alessandra Esposito

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 03

alessandra@zinneke.org

Léïla Duquaine

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 01

leila@zinneke.org

Luc Calis

Finances & administration
+32 2 214 20 04

luc@zinneke.org

Véronique Depiesse

Artistic coordination
+32 2 214 20 20

veronique@zinneke.org

Perrine Deltour

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 09

perrine@zinneke.org

Anton Cauvain

Logistics & metal training programme
+32 2 214 20 21

anton@zinneke.org

Alexandre Delft

Project follow up

alexandre@zinneke.org

Sandrine Tonnoir

PROJECT coordination MASUI
+32 2 214 20 23

sandrine@zinneke.org

Send a message