MASUI
Masuiplein 13
1000 Brussel

Telefoon :
+32 (0) 2 214 20 07
Fax : (0) 2 219 20 11

info@zinneke.org

Myriam Stoffen

Directie

+32 2 214 20 06

myriam@zinneke.org

Luc Calis

Financiën & administratie

+32 2 214 20 04

luc@zinneke.org

Véronique Depiesse

Artistieke coördinatie

+32 2 214 20 20

veronique@zinneke.org

Tristan Locus

Artistieke coördinatie

+32 2 214 20 02

tristan@zinneke.org

Alexandre Delft

Projectcoördinatie

+32 2 214 20 03

alexandre@zinneke.org

Camille Pier

Projectcoördinatie

+32 2 214 20 01

camille@zinneke.org

Alessandra Esposito

Projectcoördinatie

+32 2 214 20 03

alessandra@zinneke.org

Florian Vanhagendoren

Projectcoördinatie

+32 2 214 20 05

florian@zinneke.org

Maaika Santana

Projectcoördinatie

+32 2 214 20 22

maaika@zinneke.org

Perrine Deltour

Projectcoördinatie

+32 2 214 20 09

perrine@zinneke.org

Christophe Wullus

Regie, logistiek & Mat.O.S.

+32 2 214 20 21

christophe@zinneke.org

Anton Cauvain

Regie, logistiek & metaalopleiding

+32 2 214 20 21

anton@zinneke.org

Aymeric Boucheny

Regie, logistiek & MASUI PROJECT

Sandrine Tonnoir

Coördinatie MASUI PROJECT

+32 2 214 20 23

sandrine@zinneke.org

Delphine Mathy

Fotograaf MASUI PROJECT

Manon K. Janssen

Communication

Een bericht sturen