MASUI
Place Masui 13
1000 Bruxelles

Phone :
+32 (0) 2 214 20 07
Fax : (0) 2 219 20 11

info@zinneke.org

Alessandra Esposito

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 03

alessandra@zinneke.org

Anton Cauvain

Logistics & metal training programme
+32 2 214 20 21

anton@zinneke.org

Véronique Depiesse

Artistic coordination
+32 2 214 20 20

veronique@zinneke.org

Tristan Locus

Artistic coordination
+32 2 214 20 02

tristan@zinneke.org

Chayma Khelifi

Assistance à l’administration & finances

chayma@zinneke.org

Laurence Evrard

Responsable finance et administration
(remplacement de Noemi Palomo Diaz)

laurence@zinneke.org

Obay Al Bitar

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 01

obay@zinneke.org

Manon Kanjinga Janssen

Communication / Communicatie
+32 498 14 83 21

manon@zinneke.org

Maaika Santana

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 22

maaika@zinneke.org

Perrine Deltour

Project coordination
+32 2 214 20 09

perrine@zinneke.org

Christophe Wullus

Logistics & Mat.O.S.
+32 2 214 20 21

christophe@zinneke.org

Hans Luyten

Metal training programme
+32 2 214 20 21

Delphine Coppe

Subsides
+32 2 214 20 03

delphine@zinneke.org
Send a message

Facebook Vimeo © zinneke 2022